Organisten Rooster Boezemkerk

 

 

Rooster 2017 Organisten (Excel)

 

Organisten Boezemkerk:

Coert Aschman aschman@gmail.com 0641-440726
Martin Butter m.butter@solcon.nl 0610-688317
Erik Droogendijk erik.droogendijk@hotmail.com 0653-889448
Marinus G. Hofman marinus.hofman@solcon.nl 0649-738636
Arjan Kuiper jphkuiper@gmail.com 0630-869001
Pieter-Jan Lukas pjlukas@dbhdiesel.com 0610-584159
Jacob Schneider jacob@schneiderbv.nl 0621-872771
Jan Teeuw janteeuw@kpnmail.nl 0653-314448

 

Boezemkerk
Pretoriusstraat 2
2987 AK  Ridderkerk
Tel: 0180 417556
www.boezemkerk.nl